Friday, June 14, 2013

PSN 6/15 On The Eve of Father's Day with Lloyd Turner, Sharon Rose, John Lewis

Click here, for a Special Father's Day Gift from Jean-Marc Le Doux


THE FATHER HEART OF GOD for the Millennials continues this Father's Day Weekend with most events scheduled for tomorrow, 6:15:13.  Please read today's letter from Dai Sup at the bottom of this email (or visit www.CA4Jesus.net) & pray for the young generation in our cities.  Also, please connect & intercede with TFH Event Coordinators during the following nat'l conf call opportunities this month:


THE FATHER HEART OF GOD for the Millennials - John 15:9 & 20:21
Praise Reports & Looking Towards TFH June 2014
During Prayer Surge NOW 6/15, 10-11AM EDT
PSN 6/22, 9-11AM EDT and PSN 6/29, 10-11AM EDT
and Thursdays, June 20 & 27, 3-4PM EDT
Praising God for Several Cities/Regions, DC,13 States, 3 Nations!
Connect using 712-432-0075 and access code 6149782#


Inviting the Body of Christ to Prayer Surge NOW! 6/15
John 17:21 Conference Call Intercession for
Israel, Nations of the Middle East, US Military

Adopt a Family: Family Praying for Families
Youth Ignited by The Father Heart of God
with Special Guests
Llyod Turner & Sharon Rose, Adopt a Family in Prayer
Pastor John Lewis, Denver Ignite

 Please read details below or visit www.prayersurgenow.net


Invitation to Our Weekly Saturday Morning
Prayer Surge NOW! 6/15
A SPECIAL FATHER'S DAY WEEKEND
Joint National Conference Calling
Prayer Meeting Across America
“Partnering with CHRIST for REVIVAL
in the Middle East
AND America”
Saturday Morning, 6.15.13
7:30-11am Eastern, 6:30-10am Central,
5:30-9am Mountain, 4:30-8am Pacific,
3:30-7am Alaska, 2:30-6am Hawaii
Conference Call Number, Access Code
712-432-0075 and 6149782#

6.15.13 AGENDA
4:30-6:00am Pacific and 7:30-9:00am Eastern
 
Praying 2 Chronicles 7
Understanding The Father Heart
of God in
2 Chronicles 7:14

AND
Operation Prayer Surge Prayer Points
"NOW MORE THAN EVER"
For Israel, Nations of the Middle East, United States Military
Facilitated by
Tom Smith, TNwww.menfornations.org
Lt.Col. (Ret.) Al McCarn, TX
www.healingtreeinternational.com 
For current insights for prayer, please click:
HERE, HERE, HERE


6:00-8:00am Pacific and 9:00-11:00am Eastern

Adopt A Family Initiative:
Families Praying for Families

"Understanding The Father Heart
of Transforming
Families"
With Special Guests
Lloyd Turner, NJ

Author of the Book, "Highway to Holiness"
Co-Founder of PrayForNewark
Sharon Rose, NJ
Christian Educator, Prayer Leader
PLEASE OPEN SHARON'S "ADOPT A FAMILY BROCHURE"
AND
Unwrapping John 15:9 & 20:21
"Understanding The Father Heart
of God for the Young Generation"

With Special Guest
Pastor John Lewis, CO
Coordinator of The Father Heart
for the Youth of Denver 6/14

www.denverignite.com
AND
Intercession for 2013 TFH Events
"Partnering with Our Father in June 2014"
Facilitated by:
Dai Sup Han, CA
Facilitator, Prayer Surge NOW!
Visionary, THE FATHER HEART 6.15.13
www.prayersurgenow.net,
www.thefatherheart.com
PLEASE OPEN ATTACHED PDF
THE FATHER HEART JUNE 12-16 EVENTS REVISED
WITH COLORADO SPRINGS AND KANSAS CITY ADDED


IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Encouraging Congregations Around the World to
A Day of Repentance: 2 Chronicles 7:14 on Sunday, 7/14
with Prayer Gatherings on Saturday, 7/13
and towards 10 Days of City-Wide Prayer, Sept. 4-14

For details, please click here
AND
June 30 is the Annual Call2Fall Sunday in America
Would you visit www.call2fall.com and respond today?
AND
A Special 4th of July National Conference Call
 Declaration of Independence from the World
DEPENDANCE on God & Being Interdependent to One Another!
Thursday, 7.4.13, 11-Noon EDT/8-9am PDT
Connect 712-432-0075 & code 6149782#



Following letter is posted on www.CA4Jesus.net